Latest News


 LATEST NEWS
Cycle Test - I & II (2017-18-XII)
Read more... | Download...
OUR MISSION
Read more...
Holiday Schedule for Summer Vacations
Read more...
IMAGE GALLERY

Cycle Test - I & II (2017-18-XII)

EXAMINATION SCHEDULE FOR CLASS XII  - 2017-2018 
CYCLE TESTS - I & II 
SUBJECT CYCLE I CYCLE II
PHY/ECO/POL. Sc./SOCIO./P.E. 10.04.2017(Monday) 08.05.2017(Monday)
ENGLISH 11.04.2017(Tuesday) 09.05.2017(Tuesday)
MATHS /SOCIO /M.MEDIA /I.P/LIB. Sc. & INFO. /C.Sc./PAINTING/P.E. 12.04.2017(Wednesday) 11.05.2017(Thursday)
CHE/B.ST 13.04.2017(Thursday) 12.05.2017(Friday)
E.G/C.Sc/HINDI/ BIO/ECO/ACCOUNTS/LIB. Sc. & INFO. 17.04.2017(Monday) 15.05.2017(Monday)